Hi, World!

So, I tried writing my first blog last nite, only to discover that I

know just as little today as yesterday.

Don’t write the blog in the heading..really, it doesn’t fit and all those clever words run off with no one ever seeing them…tho that may be a good thing.

I’m sure you all woulda been fascinated by my rich humor ( who am I trying to kid) but since I’m old I don’t even remember what I wrote.

I figure I may be up to at least quarter timers in old people’s diseased minds quotient, but what could I do about it any way.

SOOOOOO, I still make or try to make jewelry and rosaries. And I love to help raise money for Charities. The main one being Gloria’s Angels…a great cause by the way!

I f you find you have any time on your hands and know how to do this blogville sorta thing, write on back and I’ll see if I can find it to read…SINGING..no Signing..a much better choice for ears every where….off from some where in Computer World

VerLen…yes the L is capitalized…talk to my mom if you don’t like it.( She’s 90 tho so don’t upset her.)

7 thoughts on “Hi, World!

    • It wasn’t at 4:55 a.m., I just need to switch the time it posted that (it’s probably set to GMT). I think I commented about 10 p.m. last night after you got frustrated with it and walked away from the laptop? LOL

      I was most definitely asleep at 4:55 a.m., although not long after that, when Fluffy woke me up demanding food. 😀

Leave a comment